Little Minx
Little Minx

Contact Us

Founded by Rhea Scott in 1998, Little Minx fosters the growth of outstanding filmmakers to innovate with both creativity and intelligence. A Certified Woman Owned Company focusing on Diversity in the Arts.

             

HELEN HOLLIEN

Executive Producer

helen@littleminx.tv

RHEA SCOTT

President      

rhea@littleminx.tv    

SOPHIE GOLD

Executive Producer

sophie@littleminx.tv


WEST COAST (SHORTLIST)

Charlie McBrearty (charlie@shortlistmgmt.com)

Kelly O’Neill (kelly@shortlistmgmt.com)

MIDWEST

Chiara Chung (chiara@chiarachung.com)

EAST COAST (HUSTLE)

Anya Zander (anya@hustle.rs)

Jenn Johnson (jenn@hustle.rs)


IMG_7373-HDR.jpg
IMG_7397-HDR.jpg