Contact Us

Founded by Rhea Scott in 1998, Little Minx has defined itself as a production company that fosters the creative growth of its talent. The Little Minx roster includes some of the industry’s most prolific and acclaimed directors and their work includes award-winning feature films, commercials, short films, branded content, and high-profile music videos.

Rhea Scott  

President      

rhea@littleminx.tv                  

Jennette MacLachlan

Executive Producer

jennette@littleminx.tv

Sarah Morrison

Coordinator

sarah@littleminx.tv


east Coast (Simpatico)

Jolie Miller (jolie@wearesimpatico.com)

Nata Andresen (nata@wearesimpatico.com)

 

West Coast (RED)

Holly Ross (holly@redrep.tv)

Jeremy Hodges (jeremy@redrep.tv)

 

Mid-West (Nikki Weiss & Co)

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein (nikki@nikkiweissandco.com)

 

Our Office

1758 Berkeley Street
Santa Monica, CA, 90404
310.566.0536