Little Minx
Little Minx

Contact Us

Founded by Rhea Scott in 1998, Little Minx fosters the growth of outstanding filmmakers to innovate with both creativity and intelligence. A Certified Woman Owned Company focusing on Diversity in the Arts.

RHEA SCOTT

    President      

rhea@littleminx.tv                  

HELEN HOLLIEN

Executive Producer  

helen@littleminx.tv

 

  DAVE RANDOLPH        KIM ROSENTHAL

     Executive Assistant                    Financial Controller 

      dave@littleminx.tv                         kim@littleminx.tv


EAST COAST (SIMPATICO)

Jolie Miller (jolie@wearesimpatico.com)

Dunja Jovicic (dunja@wearesimpatico.com)

 

WEST COAST (SHORTLIST)

Charlie McBrearty (charlie@shortlistmgmt.com)

Kelly O’Neill (kelly@shortlistmgmt.com)

MID-WEST (NIKKI WEISS & CO)

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein (nikki@nikkiweissandco.com)

 

OUR OFFICE

1758 Berkeley Street
Santa Monica, CA, 90404
310.566.0536

IMG_7373-HDR.jpg
IMG_7397-HDR.jpg