Little Minx
Little Minx

Contact Us

Founded by Rhea Scott in 1998, Little Minx has defined itself as a production company that fosters the creative growth of its talent. Focusing on commercials, independent films, branded content and high-profile music videos, the company embraces artists who possess the excellence and expertise to innovate with both intelligence and creativity. 

Rhea Scott  

    President      

rhea@littleminx.tv                  

helen Hollien

Executive Producer  

helen@littleminx.tv

 

   Danielle boyd                Kim rosenthal Mia dahlman

     Executive Assistant                        Financial Controller  Head of Production

     danielle@littleminx.tv                           kim@littleminx.tv mia@littleminx.tv


east Coast (Simpatico)

Jolie Miller (jolie@wearesimpatico.com)

Dunja Jovicic (dunja@wearesimpatico.com)

 

West Coast (RED)

Holly Ross (holly@redrep.tv)

Jeremy Hodges (jeremy@redrep.tv)

 

Mid-West (Nikki Weiss & Co)

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein (nikki@nikkiweissandco.com)

 

Our Office

1758 Berkeley Street
Santa Monica, CA, 90404
310.566.0536