Little Minx
Little Minx

Contact Us

Founded by Rhea Scott in 1998, Little Minx is a certified Women Owned Company and has defined itself as a minority based production company that fosters the creative growth of its talent. Focusing on commercials, independent films, branded content and high-profile music videos, the company embraces artists who possess the excellence and expertise to innovate with both intelligence and creativity.

Rhea Scott  

    President      

rhea@littleminx.tv                  

helen Hollien

Executive Producer  

helen@littleminx.tv

 

  Dave Randolph          Kim rosenthal

     Executive Assistant                      Financial Controller 

      dave@littleminx.tv                           kim@littleminx.tv


east Coast (Simpatico)

Jolie Miller (jolie@wearesimpatico.com)

Dunja Jovicic (dunja@wearesimpatico.com)

 

Mid-West (Nikki Weiss & Co)

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein (nikki@nikkiweissandco.com)

West Coast (Shortlist)

Charlie McBrearty (charlie@shortlistmgmt.com)

Kelly O’Neill (kelly@shortlistmgmt.com)

 

Our Office

1758 Berkeley Street
Santa Monica, CA, 90404
310.566.0536

IMG_7373-HDR.jpg
IMG_7397-HDR.jpg